Camara Representantes - Chamber Representatives Colombia 2010-2.svg

Español: Composición del Senado de Colombia luego de las elecciones de 2010.
Date (UTC)


I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby publish it under the following license:
w:en:Creative Commons
This file is licensed under the Attribution 3.0 Unported license.
You are free:
  • to share – to copy, distribute and transmit the work
  • to remix – to adapt the work
Under the following conditions:
  • attribution – You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).

Original upload log[ ]

This image is a derivative work of the following images:

  • File:Camara_Representantes_-_Chamber_Representatives_Colombia_2010.svg licensed with Cc-by-3.0
    • 2010-07-20T17:36:13Z Pownerus 930x439 (431704 Bytes) corregido
    • 2010-07-20T00:40:57Z Pownerus 930x439 (430993 Bytes) mas bonito
    • 2010-07-20T00:32:13Z Pownerus 930x439 (430976 Bytes) actualizado segun
    • 2010-07-19T00:42:05Z Pownerus 930x439 (430998 Bytes) actualizado
    • 2010-03-26T02:57:30Z Dove 930x439 (432398 Bytes) {{Information |Description={{es|Composición del Senado de Colombia luego de las elecciones de 2010. {{Legend|#00ff00|[[:es:Partido_Social_de_Unidad_Nacional|Partido de la U]]: 46 representantes.}} {{Legend|#0000ff|[[:es:Part

Uploaded with derivativeFX